X-Rite and Blurb Team Up for The PDF to Blurb Book Color Workflow Webinar

     

by Brenda K. Hipsher – August 23rd, 2010

by Brenda K. Hipsher

You’ll have two opportunities to get in on this very cool webinar called The PDF to Blurb Book Color Workflow Webinar. One of the coolest new ways to publish a super professional persentation in book form is Blurb Books. And it’s obvious that color management is an important part of producing these beautiful full color hard back bound books.

Blurb’s PDF to Book capabilities give you complete control over the bookmaking process. In this FREE Webinar sponsored by X-Rite and Blurb, we’ll cover the entire process from image capture, to soft-proofing in Photoshop® to book layout in InDesign® to upload to Blurb. For more detailed information please click on one of the registration links listed below.

Session One – 1PM Eastern Time
(12PM Central, 11AM Mountain, 10AM Pacific)
Learn More and Register Here

Session Two – 3PM Eastern Time
(2PM Central, 1PM Mountain, 12PM Pacific)
Learn More and Register Here

You can find these webinars and others on the X-Rite Photo website on the Learning Tab at Webinars.  And you can even access past webinars on the Webinar Archives page. Register for your spot today!

Categories: Books, Education, How-To, News, Webinar | Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply