X-Rite ColorMunki Display and i1Display Pro Webinar | Stop guessing. Start knowing.

     

by Brenda K. Hipsher – August 24th, 2011

X-Rite NEW Color Management Solutions | ColorMunki Display and i1Display Pro

Here’s your chance to find out more about the NEW display solutions from X-Rite, ColorMunki Display and i1Display Pro. It’s one thing to read about the great new hardware devices and hear about new software packages. It’s another thing entirely to get a complete tour of the software, really get an idea of what makes the new colorimeters state of the art perfection and get a chance to ask questions and really understand.

You may be very surprised to find that these solutions are made for monitors, desktop and laptop, Mac and Windows, and they BOTH also profile projectors.  Both solutions are compact, beautifully designed, ready to travel in your briefcase, and surprisingly affordable. These little pieces of color management magic are designed for the latest monitor technology allowing superior calibration and profile. Our engineers and software designers pulled out all the stops to produce these two great NEW color management solutions from X-Rite.  Register now to secure your seat for tomorrow, August 25, 2011.  See the links below and get in on this first time ever opportunity to see the new software and learn more about X-Rite ColorMunki Display and i1Display Pro.

Two sessions are available:
Thursday, August 25th

Session One – 1 PM Eastern Time
(Noon Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific, 16:00 GMT)
Learn More and Register Here

Session Two – 3 PM Eastern Time
(2 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, Noon Pacific, 18:00 GMT)
Learn More and Register Here

Knowing that your monitor is accurately showing you the true color and tonal range of your images is the first and most important step to getting great prints. If you aren’t calibrating and profiling your monitor, you’re guessing whenever you make any edits to your images. If you have been having trouble getting prints that match the image on your monitor, joining us for this free webinar will be time well spent!

color management, color profile, calibration, ICC, x-rite, xriteRemember to follow X-Rite Photo on Facebook and @xritephoto on Twitter to keep up on all the latest color management news, X-Rite product information, and contest updates for Color Perfectionists Unite! Photo Contest. Enter today to win ColorMunki Display and ColorChecker Passport and get your own profile on the X-Rite Photo blog.

Categories: Colormunki Display, Displays, Education, i1Display Pro, New Products, Profiles, Projectors, Uncategorized, Webinar, Webinar | Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “X-Rite ColorMunki Display and i1Display Pro Webinar | Stop guessing. Start knowing.”

  1. Stanley Cullen says:

    Are the X-Rite Webinars archived?

Leave a Reply