Coloratti News | Eddie Tapp LIVE Webinar

       

by Brenda K. Hipsher – April 30th, 2012

This is short notice but you’ve gotta make some time on Thursday at 1:00pm EDT/ 17:00 GMT for a LIVE Webinar hosted by Coloratti Eddie Tapp called Creating a Gallery Quality Print.


Sponsored by ILFORD X-Rite Share this post share on Facebook share on Twitter
SAVE THE DATE: May 3rd at 1PM EDT/ 17:00 GMT
Eddie Tapp on
Creating a Gallery Quality Print
MARK YOUR CALENDAR FOR 1 PM EASTERN TIME/ 17:00 GMT ON MAY 3RD!

Please note that there is no
pre-registration. Simply go to this page on May 3rd at 1PM EDT, enter your E-Mail address, Postal Code and Country and the live streaming video will begin!

A Live Video Broadcast Presented
together with Joe Brady!

There are a handful of elements, processes and steps to take to create a Gallery-Quality photographic print. Join us for this free hour-long Live Video Presentation where we begin to explore the tools, tips and techniques to make sure that your final print is ready for the Gallery or for a prominent location in your client’s space. Both Joe and Eddie
will be live on set to answer your questions during the broadcast.

Date: MAY 3RD   Time: 1 PM Eastern, 10 AM Pacific, 17:00 GMT
Join Us Live

Eddie Tapp uses X-Rite color management solutions for digital photographers. Get your color managed workflow under control with X-Rite. Be sure to share this post on Facebook and Twitter. While you’re there be sure to “Like” us on Facebook and follow @xritephoto on Twitter.  You don’t want to miss a thing!

Categories: Webinar | Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.