Fine Art Travel Photography with Coloratti Andy Katz

       

by Brenda K. Hipsher – March 26th, 2013

Free webinarFine Art Travel Photography with Coloratti Andy Katz X-Rite Webinars
Free Webinar March 27th - Register Today!
Travel photographer Andy Katz travels the world to capture amazing images. His photographs are in permanent collections of museums and private collectors the world over. The subject matter that captivates his vision is diverse from landscapes to portraits to still life in color and black and white. Andy uses light, contrast, and color to tell a story of his travels and evoke emotion in the viewer.Andy’s work requires critical color management to capture and carry the subtleties of his work from the camera to the print. He uses Alpha a99 and Cyber-shot RX1 to capture the entire nuance in every detail and the depth of every tonality. X-Rite ColorChecker Passport, i1Display Pro, and i1Publish Pro ensures accurate and repeatable reproduction of color and contrast every time.This webinar will discuss traveling with your equipment, finding the shot in faraway places, composition, using light, and more. Andy will talk about how he communicates with people, listens to their stories, and creates the relationships that allow him to capture beautiful and revealing portraits.Register for this unique webinar with fine art travel photographer Andy Katz. Visit his website andykatzphotography.com to learn more about his work, read his blog, and see books available.
Wednesday, March 27, 2013Two Sessions: 11am EDT & 1pm EDT
1st Session Start Times: 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific
2nd Session Start Times: 1 PM Eastern, 12 PM Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific
Register today for this great educational opportunity!
11 AM EDT   1 PM EDT
Share this newsletter: share on Facebook share on Twitter Join our communities: Facebook | Twitter | Blog | Website

 

 

Categories: Webinar | Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.