The i1Studio Monitor Calibration Tutorial by Photographer and Educator Yaneck Wasiek

     

by Alan Winslow – December 21st, 2017

Sasha-Yaneck-wasio_i1Studio

Yaneck and Sasha

Our friend Yaneck of WASIO photography sent over a fantastic tutorial on how to use the X-Rite i1Studio monitor calibration module. Yaneck is the owner of WASIO photography an international destinations wedding company based in Chicago and San Diego.

He has been photographing for over 20 years specializing in wedding and portrait work for the last five years. Originally from Warsaw, Poland, his work is strongly influenced by European art and architecture. Most importantly, he has an absolute love for people in love that he expresses through wedding and portrait work.

In the video, Yaneck breaks down all the steps to get perfect color on any monitor in a fun and exciting way. So if you’re new to color management or if you are a seasoned veteran, Yaneck has a tip for you. First, take a look at this video.

i1Studio Monitor Calibration

You can see more of the beautiful work he creates at wasiophotography.com

WASIO-San-Diego-Wedding-Photographer001

©2017 Yaneck Wasiek

WASIO-San-Diego-Wedding-Photographer002

©2017 Yaneck Wasiek

WASIO-San-Diego-Wedding-Photographer004

©2017 Yaneck Wasiek

WASIO-San-Diego-Wedding-Photographer006

©2017 Yaneck Wasiek

Learn more about i1Studio, the NEW start to finish color management solution introduced in October 2017. For example, X-Rite i1Studio allows you to calibrate and profile your camera, scanner, monitor, projector, mobile device and printer. Now you can easily create and optimize both color and B&W print profiles. And find out how you can save up to $50.00 on your X-Rite i1Studio purchase with a trade-in.  Only for a limited Time offer in the US and Canada

.

 

Categories: i1Studio, Special Offer, Trade-in | Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?